New Board Members Voted In

At the October 2022 board of directors’ meeting, a group of new directors was voted in.  We welcome the following new directors. More information and photos coming soon! Florence Barlow Kate Halek Jeremy Hill Daniell Hynes Becky Jacobson Kathryn Grimshaw Marker Paula Pierce Nathan Wolliston Lorraine Valenti